Schoolleiding

Mark Eijssink
Directeur 
meijssink@hetstedelijk.nl  
   
   
   
Hendrik Jan Timmerije
Teamleider onderbouw
htimmerije@hetstedelijk.nl 
   
Ralph Strijland
Teamleider bovenbouw
rstrijland@hetstedelijk.nl
   

Karin Mast
Teamleider ondersteuning
kmast@hetstedelijklyceum.nl

   
Esther Notkamp
Teamleider organisatie
enotkamp@hetstedelijklyceum.nl
   
Chris Bonke
Teamleider/Principal IST
cbonke@istwente.org